Investments

We use our expertise to identify potential early on and develop individual investment solutions for our clients on the basis of our market analyses. Our success is your satisfaction. Therefore, our greatest concern is always your individual needs.

Structured Property Investments

Our success is your satisfaction. That’s why our biggest concern is always meeting your individual needs. To ensure this, we rely on innovative concepts, outstanding expertise, and maintaining relationships with key partners. These extensive resources allow us to identify new potential and successfully exploit them for our clients.

But beyond finding new real estate projects, we also advise our private and institutional investors. Our highly qualified team is always glad to answer strategic questions regarding your own real estate portfolio as well as uncertainties regarding the financing or processing of transactions.

Individual investment solutions
1

For years, we have been successfully developing strategies for our private and business clients to invest in the real estate industry. We use our in-depth expertise from the various areas of the real estate industry to show you potential and thus achieve the best possible end result for you.

We work closely with our network of local partners to tell you about new, promising properties or developments before anyone else. Thanks to our strategic experts, we combine this knowledge of specific local conditions with analytical facts about current market trends and market cycles. This intensive exchange helps us identify opportunities early on and pass these unique investment options directly to our clients.

Innovative solutions
2

As an experienced service provider in the field of project development and the structuring of real estate investments, we offer you a whole range of innovative solutions that are always based on your own personal specifications. In this way, we create an explicit added value for our customers and ensure that you are always one step ahead of the competition.

A detailed market analysis is the basis of every investment process. Disciplined risk management is also essential for successful investments. In addition, INIZIA focuses on transparent communication with customers, because this is the only way we can jointly achieve your goal.

Building up your own portfolio
3

We are happy to provide selected institutional and qualified private investors with our extensive resources for setting up their own individual portfolios. Use the sophisticated knowledge of our property experts to successfully establish your offer in the market.

Together, we will develop a tailor-made investment strategy or adapt our concepts to your specific requirements. You decide independently on the goals and risks as well as factors such as the type of property, the geographical location of your desired property, the targeted returns, or liquidity requirements. We advise you with our experience and support you especially to make sure you’re considering the right key figures.

Investments

Wir nutzen unsere Expertise, um Potenziale frühzeitig zu erkennen und auf Basis unserer Marktanalysen für unsere Kunden individuelle Investment-Lösungen zu entwickeln. Unser Erfolg ist Ihre Zufriedenheit. Daher ist unser grösstes Anliegen stets die Erfüllung Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Strukturierte Immobilieninvestments

Unser Erfolg ist Ihre Zufriedenheit. Daher ist unser grösstes Anliegen stets die Erfüllung Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse. Um dies zu gewährleisten, setzen wir auf innovative Konzepte, herausragende Expertise und der Pflege von Beziehungen zu wichtigen Partnern. Diese weitreichenden Ressourcen erlauben es uns, neue Potenziale zu identifizieren und diese erfolgreich für unsere Kunden auszuschöpfen.

Doch auch über die Findung neuer Immobilienprojekte hinaus stehen wir unseren privaten und institutionellen Investoren beratend zur Seite. Strategische Fragestellungen bezüglich Ihres eigenen Immobilienportfolios sowie Unsicherheiten hinsichtlich der Finanzierung oder Abwicklung von Transaktionen beantwortet Ihnen unser hochqualifiziertes Team sehr gerne.

Individuelle Investment-Lösungen
1

Seit Jahren entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden aus dem privaten sowie geschäftlichen Bereich erfolgreich Investment-Strategien. Dabei nutzen wir unsere tiefgehende Expertise aus den unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Immobilienbranche, um Ihnen Potenziale aufzuzeigen und so das bestmögliche Endergebnis für Sie zu erzielen.

Dank unserer strategischen Experten kombinieren wir dieses Wissen über die speziellen lokalen Gegebenheiten mit analytischen Fakten zu aktuellen Markttrends und Marktzyklen. Dieser intensive Austausch hilft uns, Chancen frühzeitig zu identifizieren und diese einzigartigen Investmentoptionen direkt an unsere Kunden weiterzugeben.

Innovative Lösungsansätze
2

Als erfahrener Dienstleister im Bereich der Projektentwicklung bieten wir Ihnen eine ganze Reihe innovativer Lösungsansätze, die stets auf Ihren ganz persönlichen Vorgaben basieren. So schaffen wir einen expliziten Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und stellen sicher, dass Sie der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus sind.

Eine detaillierte Marktanalyse stellt dabei die Grundlage eines jeden Investmentprozesses dar. Auch ein diszipliniertes Risikomanagement ist für ein erfolgreiches Investments essenziell. Darüber hinaus steht bei INIZIA eine transparente Kommunikation mit den Kunden im Vordergrund, denn nur so können wir gemeinsam Ihr Ziel erreichen.

Massgeschneiderte Portfoliostrategie
3
3

Gerne stellen wir ausgewählten institutionellen und qualifizierten privaten Investoren unsere umfangreichen Ressourcen für den Aufbau und Ausbau eines eigenen Portfolios zur Verfügung.

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine massgeschneiderte Investmentstrategie oder passen unsere Konzepte bezüglich Ihrer speziellen Vorgaben an. Sie entscheiden dabei eigenständig über die Ziele und Risiken sowie Faktoren wie den Liegenschaftstyp, die geographische Lage Ihres Wunsch-Objektes, die Zielrendite oder die Liquiditätsforderungen. Wir stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite und unterstützen speziell im Hinblick auf den Einsatz der richtigen Kennzahlen.

Referenzprojekte